PTA Leadership and Committee Positions School Year 2017-2018

PTA Executive Committee
Position Name Contact
President Laura Pagac ldpagac@gmail.com
Vice President: Membership Meghan Graham meghan.graham@cox.net
Treasurer Allison Horton ptatreasurerpes@gmail.com
Secretary Rachel McQuillen hatcher.rachel@gmail.com
PTA Committees
Position Name Contact
All Pro Dads
Back To School Activity OPEN
Bingo John Stehle jonathan.stehle@gmail.com
Book Fair Stacy Hall stoose23@yahoo.com
Chess Club Theresa Houck tmhouck@gmail.com
Cultural Arts Catherine Marschner catherine.marschner@gmail.com
Directory Amy Spokas amyspokas@verizon.net
Gardening Club Liza Vaughn lndvaughn@verizon.net
Cultural Arts Catherine Marschner catherine.marschner@yahoo.com
Directory Amy Spokas amyspokas@verizon.net
Education Carolyn Pitches cjpitches@yahoo.com
Fall Fundraiser (Read-a-Thon) Menka Linthicum mklinthicum@gmail.com
Family "Night Out" Fundraisers Christy Balisle cwbalisle@aol.com
Fun Fair OPEN
Girls on the Run Emma Zuidema eezuidema@fcps.edu
Kindergarten Orientation Meghan Graham meghan.graham@cox.net
Movie Night
Membership Stacy Hall stoose23@yahoo.com
Odyssey of the Mind Stephanie Roth Stefani.roth@ascd.org
Panther Dance Diana Stewart
Redemption: Box Tops Laura Gerber newgerbers@gmail.com
Redemption: Store Programs Carrie Christoffersen carries329@gmail.com
School Supplies Carrie Christoffersen carries329@gmail.com
Special Education Ali Abedi
Spirit Wear Menka Linthicum mklinthicum@gmail.com
Staff Representative Pam Wagner pewagner@fcps.edu
Staff/Teacher Appreciation Diana Stewart diana10526@yahoo.com
Teacher Welcome Breakfast Claudia DeFries claudia.defries@fairfaxcounty.gov
Publicity Coordinator Leigh McGuire leigh.mcguire@asisonline.org
Website/Social Media Jonathan Stehle jonathan.stehle@gmail.com
Meghan Graham meghan.graham@cox.net
Writers' Anthology Refreshments Carolyn Pitches cjpitches@yahoo.com
Yearbook Amy Spokas amyspokas@verizon.net
Maureen Barsotti maureen.barsotti@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *